An interview follows the award

Literary Titan
In addition to dropping a Gold Award into my lap, Literary Titan also sent me a list of questions about From Depression to Contenment.

What’s more, I answered their questions, and hey, you can read the result here.

I’ve just read it, and found it entertaining. Let me know if you have, too.

About Dr Bob Rich

I am a professional grandfather. My main motivation is to transform society to create a sustainable world in which my grandchildren and their grandchildren in perpetuity can have a life, and a life worth living. This means reversing environmental idiocy that's now threatening us with extinction, and replacing culture of greed and conflict with one of compassion and cooperation.
This entry was posted in Interviews of me, Psychology and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment