Vowel vickedness

About 1000 people do not “follow” Bobbing Around, but get a monthly email notification when it takes to the skies. Naturally, I need to say something beyond “here is the link.”

This month, I threw out a challenge: “It is my pleasure to let you know that the tenth issue of Bobbing Around since the middle of last year is now available for your amusement, edification, and inspiration. I’m proud of this alphabetic vowel list but couldn’t think of an o and u to add to it. Any suggestions will be published in the next issue.”

And why should followers miss out?

Do have a go!

Bob

About Dr Bob Rich

I am a professional grandfather. My main motivation is to transform society to create a sustainable world in which my grandchildren and their grandchildren in perpetuity can have a life, and a life worth living. This means reversing environmental idiocy that's now threatening us with extinction, and replacing culture of greed and conflict with one of compassion and cooperation.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment