Slum program in India is changing lives

I just love this story and have tears in my eyes and a smile on my face as I write.

A one-year program leads youngsters in a slum to gain in emotional intelligence, self-confidence, negotiating skills and the like. The results have been spectacular.

This is must-read.

About Dr Bob Rich

I am a professional grandfather. My main motivation is to transform society to create a sustainable world in which my grandchildren and their grandchildren in perpetuity can have a life, and a life worth living. This means reversing environmental idiocy that's now threatening us with extinction, and replacing culture of greed and conflict with one of compassion and cooperation.
This entry was posted in compassion, Inspiration, Psychology and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment