What causes depression, anyway?


Ernest Dempsey is continuing to convert my From Depression to Contentment into a cereal… um, wrong homophone; serial. (Sorry, I can’t help it, but then fun is one of the seven magic bullets.)

Is it heredity? Is it environment? What you do to banish it depends on the answer, as is true for approximately everything.

Please send people along to read it.

About Dr Bob Rich

I am a professional grandfather. My main motivation is to transform society to create a sustainable world in which my grandchildren and their grandchildren in perpetuity can have a life, and a life worth living. This means reversing environmental idiocy that's now threatening us with extinction, and replacing culture of greed and conflict with one of compassion and cooperation.
This entry was posted in Interviews of me, Psychology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment