Queendom blog interview, part 2

I have been a volunteer answerer of cries for help at Queendom since 1999. Recently, I had the honour of being interviewed at Queendom blog. It was long enough to make two servings. I’ve previously announced the first instalment.

This is to let you know that the second part is also available for your enjoyment.

About Dr Bob Rich

I am a professional grandfather. My main motivation is to transform society to create a sustainable world in which my grandchildren and their grandchildren in perpetuity can have a life, and a life worth living. This means reversing environmental idiocy that's now threatening us with extinction, and replacing culture of greed and conflict with one of compassion and cooperation.
This entry was posted in Interviews of me, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment