Part 1 of my interview at wonderful Queendom Blog

It’s my pleasure and honour to let you know, I’ve been interviewed again.

I’ve been providing a service via the Queendom website for many years. I’ve only just discovered the associated blog, and have already invaded it!

Please have a read, and leave a comment. Three people who do so will be chosen to receive a free book each.

And the second half of the q&a session is coming soon.

About Dr Bob Rich

I am a professional grandfather. My main motivation is to transform society to create a sustainable world in which my grandchildren and their grandchildren in perpetuity can have a life, and a life worth living. This means reversing environmental idiocy that's now threatening us with extinction, and replacing culture of greed and conflict with one of compassion and cooperation.
This entry was posted in Interviews of me. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Part 1 of my interview at wonderful Queendom Blog

  1. Dr Bob Rich says:

    My apologies, Barbara. When I got notification of your “like,” I looked, and found the same. I’t there now!

    Like

  2. barbarakay1 says:

    sorry, couldn’t find the interview!

    Like

Leave a comment