Still a chance!

To my followers,

Dear Friend,

I’ve just found out that I have made a little mistake. The Amazon UK Storyteller contest ends on the 19th of May, not the 17th as I thought.

If you have decided for any reason or no reason at all not to buy a copy of Guardian Angel, that’s fine, please just delete this email.

But if you’ve bought a copy and intend to help me with a review, please do so within the next two days.

I know that several hundreds of my friends have bought copies, and if you are one of them, I am immensely grateful. However, as of this moment, only six people have posted reviews at https://www.amazon.co.uk/Guardian-Angel-Dr-Bob-Rich-ebook/dp/B0711C623T/ref=sr_1_1

The top entry has less than 100 reviews, and while all mine are 5 star, that’s not the case for several of the high-listed ones. So, if you have the book, and love it, please post a review NOW.

A review is an honest assessment by a reader concerning the value of a book, intended to guide other readers. Even if you have not yet read Guardian Angel to the end, you may be far enough into it to be able to form such an assessment. If so, please help out and be part of my team for changing the world.

Because, as a writer, I want to do more than entertain. I certainly want to do that, but also my main motivation is to create a global society worth living in. This book, all my writing, is my intended tool for doing that.

If I win this contest, I’ll have the influence to make a difference. Please help if you can.

Thanks,
Bob

About Dr Bob Rich

I am a professional grandfather. My main motivation is to transform society to create a sustainable world in which my grandchildren and their grandchildren in perpetuity can have a life, and a life worth living. This means reversing environmental idiocy that's now threatening us with extinction, and replacing culture of greed and conflict with one of compassion and cooperation.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

